Contact Us

EziLend is all about making finance easy and loans more personal. If you’d like to contact us, we’re here to help.

 

Mulgrave

Ash Plant: 0401 098 363
ash.plant@ezilend.com.au

Rockhampton

Kevin Ireland: 0417 079 093
kevin.ireland@ezilend.com.au

Michael Cunningham: 0438 817 241
michael.cunningham@ezilend.com.au

Newcastle

Ray Flett: 0411 376 923
Gayle Rowe: 0422 530 510
newcastle@ezilend.com.au

Visit Ezilend Newcastle

Nowra

Phone: 1300 013 051
Brooke Berry
David Sinclair
Steven Hush
nowra@ezilend.com.au

Ringwood

Ollie Dyke: 0430 339 993
Ph: (03) 9879 8660
Fax: (03) 9879 5096
ezilendcarcityringwood@ezilend.com.au

Carcity Minchinbury

Rod Brown: 0418 106 802
Ph: 02 8608 2049
Fax: 1300 719 346
ezilendcarcityminchinbury@ezilend.com.au

Cairns

Office 7a
254-256 Mulgrave Road,
Westcourt QLD 4870
Phone: (07) 4031 7876
Adam Drawbridge: 0438 328 259
cairns@ezilend.com.au
www.ezilendcairns.com.au

Townsville

Ian Wright: 0400 440 416
118 B Charters Towers Rd
Hermit Park QLD 4810
(07) 4721 4516
ian.wright@ezilend.com.au

Eamon Anderson
Finance Broker
M  0408791028
E eamon.anderson@ezilend.com.au

 

 

 

 


 

Head Office (Brisbane)

Jack Bradford: 0418 672 621
Katica McKenna: 0412 703 819
Mike Hempel: 0417 748 070

 


 

Please get in touch with us through one of the methods listed below:

Phone: 1300 850 447
Fax: 1300 719 346
Address: Unit 6/20 Rivergate Place Murarrie QLD 4172
Postal: P.O Box 411 Kenmore QLD 4069

E: enquiries@ezilend.com.au

ABN: 62 167 572 045

 

Contact Us

EziLend is all about making finance easy and loans more personal. If you’d like to contact us, we’re here to help.

 

Mulgrave

Ash Plant: 0401 098 363
ash.plant@ezilend.com.au

Rockhampton

Kevin Ireland: 0417 079 093
kevin.ireland@ezilend.com.au

Michael Cunningham: 0438 817 241
michael.cunningham@ezilend.com.au

Newcastle

Ray Flett: 0411 376 923
Gayle Rowe: 0422 530 510
newcastle@ezilend.com.au

Visit Ezilend Newcastle

Nowra

Phone: 1300 013 051
Brooke Berry
David Sinclair
Steven Hush
nowra@ezilend.com.au

Ringwood

Ollie Dyke: 0430 339 993
Ph: (03) 9879 8660
Fax: (03) 9879 5096
ezilendcarcityringwood@ezilend.com.au

Carcity Minchinbury

Rod Brown: 0418 106 802
Ph: 02 8608 2049
Fax: 1300 719 346
ezilendcarcityminchinbury@ezilend.com.au

Cairns

Office 7a
254-256 Mulgrave Road,
Westcourt QLD 4870
Phone: (07) 4031 7876
Adam Drawbridge: 0438 328 259
cairns@ezilend.com.au
www.ezilendcairns.com.au

Townsville

Ian Wright: 0400 440 416
118 B Charters Towers Rd
Hermit Park QLD 4810
(07) 4721 4516
ian.wright@ezilend.com.au

Eamon Anderson
Finance Broker
M  0408791028
E eamon.anderson@ezilend.com.au

 

 

 

 


 

Head Office (Brisbane)

Jack Bradford: 0418 672 621
Katica McKenna: 0412 703 819
Mike Hempel: 0417 748 070

 


 

Please get in touch with us through one of the methods listed below:

Phone: 1300 850 447
Fax: 1300 719 346
Address: Unit 6/20 Rivergate Place Murarrie QLD 4172
Postal: P.O Box 411 Kenmore QLD 4069

E: enquiries@ezilend.com.au

ABN: 62 167 572 045