Contact Us

EziLend is all about making finance easy and loans more personal. If you’d like to contact us, we’re here to help.

Mulgrave

Ash Plant: 0401 098 363
ash.plant@ezilend.com.au

Rockhampton

Kevin Ireland: 0417 079 093
kevin.ireland@ezilend.com.au

Chelsea

Chris Hare: 0400 594 178
chris.hare@ezilend.com.au

Townsville

Stacey Gatt: 0405 092 443
stacey.gatt@ezilend.com.au

Nowra

Brooke Berry: 0408 442 217
David Sinclair: 0408 442 224
Steven Hush: 0408 442 217
nowra@ezilend.com.au

Cairns

Jack Bradford: 0418 672 621

Newcastle

Tony Robinson: 0417 217 724
Ray Flett: 0411 376 923
Gale Rowe: 0422 530 510
newcastle@ezilend.com.au

 

 


 

Head Office (Brisbane)

Jack Bradford: 0418 672 621
Josanne Dickson: 0434 641 249
Katica McKenna: 0412 703 819
Mike Hempel: 0417 748 070

 


 

Please get in touch with us through one of the methods listed below:

Phone: 1300 850 447
Fax: 1300 719 346
Address: 3 Softwind Ct Kenmore Hills QLD 4069
Postal: P.O Box 411 Kenmore QLD 4069

E: enquiries@ezilend.com.au

ABN: 62 167 572 045

 

 

Solar Loans Brisbane

Solar loans in Brisbane are not always easy to access or get approved for, unless you go to the experts at EziLend. EziLend offers some of the lowest rates for solar loans as well as home loans, business loans, equipment loans, and much more. EziLend is number one for their professional staff, great loan rates, and easy approval. For details visit ezilend.com.au. or call 1300 850 447.

Christian Debt Consolidation Loans

christiandebtcounselors.net
At Christian Debt Counselors, we are proud to help our clients obtain Christian debt consolidation loans to get out from under the burden of debt. If you’re paying off a high interest loan and want to do the right thing but are having a hard time making payments, give one of our agents a call to discuss a debt consolidation plan. Christian Debt Counselors

Car Lease New York

highendautoleasing.com
High End Auto Leasing
(718) 975-3990
Sign up for an affordable car lease in New York at High End Auto Leasing to obtain the best rates on beautiful new vehicles. You can lease a brand new vehicle for about the same as your payments would be for a used vehicle. Check out car lease deals available on the website or click on Live Chat for immediate answers to your questions.