Contact Us

EziLend is all about making finance easy and loans more personal. If you’d like to contact us, we’re here to help.

Mulgrave

Ash Plant: 0401 098 363
ash.plant@ezilend.com.au

Rockhampton

Kevin Ireland: 0417 079 093
kevin.ireland@ezilend.com.au

Chelsea

Chris Hare: 0400 594 178
chris.hare@ezilend.com.au

Townsville

Stacey Gatt: 0405 092 443
stacey.gatt@ezilend.com.au

Nowra

Brooke Berry: 0408 442 217
David Sinclair: 0408 442 224
Steven Hush: 0408 442 217
nowra@ezilend.com.au

Cairns

Jack Bradford: 0418 672 621

Newcastle

Tony Robinson: 0417 217 724
Ray Flett: 0411 376 923
Gale Rowe: 0422 530 510
newcastle@ezilend.com.au

 

 


 

Head Office (Brisbane)

Jack Bradford: 0418 672 621
Josanne Dickson: 0434 641 249
Katica McKenna: 0412 703 819
Mike Hempel: 0417 748 070

 


 

Please get in touch with us through one of the methods listed below:

Phone: 1300 850 447
Fax: 1300 719 346
Address: 3 Softwind Ct Kenmore Hills QLD 4069
Postal: P.O Box 411 Kenmore QLD 4069

E: enquiries@ezilend.com.au

ABN: 62 167 572 045

 

 

Personal Loans Brisbane

If you are searching for which companies offer the best rates on personal loans in Brisbane, look no further than EziLend. EziLend has five star ratings in customer courtesy, low loan rates, and friendly staff. Call 1300 850 447 today to ask about EziLend's personal loans, business loans, home loans, and more, or you can also visit their website at ezilend.com.au.

Regina Guaranteed Vehicle Loans

carcorner.ca
Car Corner
1-866-499-5544
Regina guaranteed vehicle loans from Car Corner are just one more reason to do business with the premier auto dealership. You may have noticed how difficult it can be to get financing with poor credit. At Car Corner, their staff looks as your credit's present circumstance as opposed to its history, so you can get ensured advance endorsement inside of minutes.

Bad Credit Mortgages Victoria

ResCome Mortgage Solutions
201 Selby St
Nanaimo BC V9R 2R2 CA
1-855-585-2080
At Rescom Mortgage Solutions, we help clients get bad credit mortgages in Victoria to purchase the home of their dreams. If your bank has rejected your loan request, there are numerous options available to you when you call our office at 855-585-2080. Non-traditional lenders offer exceptional rates that are often better than what you’d get at your bank. ResCome Mortgage Solutions