Contact Us

EziLend is all about making finance easy and loans more personal. If you’d like to contact us, we’re here to help.

Mulgrave

Ash Plant: 0401 098 363
ash.plant@ezilend.com.au

Rockhampton

Kevin Ireland: 0417 079 093
kevin.ireland@ezilend.com.au

Chelsea

Chris Hare: 0400 594 178
chris.hare@ezilend.com.au

Townsville

Stacey Gatt: 0405 092 443
stacey.gatt@ezilend.com.au

Nowra

Brooke Berry: 0408 442 217
David Sinclair: 0408 442 224
Steven Hush: 0408 442 217
nowra@ezilend.com.au

Cairns

Jack Bradford: 0418 672 621

Newcastle

Tony Robinson: 0417 217 724
Ray Flett: 0411 376 923
Gale Rowe: 0422 530 510
newcastle@ezilend.com.au

 

 


 

Head Office (Brisbane)

Jack Bradford: 0418 672 621
Josanne Dickson: 0434 641 249
Katica McKenna: 0412 703 819
Mike Hempel: 0417 748 070

 


 

Please get in touch with us through one of the methods listed below:

Phone: 1300 850 447
Fax: 1300 719 346
Address: 3 Softwind Ct Kenmore Hills QLD 4069
Postal: P.O Box 411 Kenmore QLD 4069

E: enquiries@ezilend.com.au

ABN: 62 167 572 045

 

 

Jet Ski Loans Brisbane

Jet ski loans in Brisbane are handles by the experts at EziLend. EziLend is number one for low rates on jet ski loans and also offer loans for large purchases some as homes, equipment, boats, vehicles, and more. EziLend is one of the top competitors in customer satisfaction ratings as well as staff friendliness and great rates. For details call a representative at 1300 850 447 or see ezilend.com.au.

Charlotte First Time Home Loans

amerisouth.com
Locals trust AmeriSouth in Charlotte for first time home loans with great rates. You can save a significant amount of money throughout the lifetime of your mortgage by securing a low rate of interest through AmeriSouth. We’ll help you choose the right lender for your first time home purchase needs when you call us today.

Convertible Debt Financing

eurasiancapital.com
Eurasian Capital LLC
212-220-7108
Our expert agents at Eurasian Capital are highly skilled in the details of convertible debt financing. If you're considering a convertible debt loan and are currently looking for a lending agency to work with for mutually favorable results, feel free to reach out to one of our specialists with your questions or explore our website's resources.