Contact Us

EziLend is all about making finance easy and loans more personal. If you’d like to contact us, we’re here to help.

Mulgrave

Ash Plant: 0401 098 363
ash.plant@ezilend.com.au

Rockhampton

Kevin Ireland: 0417 079 093
kevin.ireland@ezilend.com.au

Chelsea

Chris Hare: 0400 594 178
chris.hare@ezilend.com.au

Townsville

Stacey Gatt: 0405 092 443
stacey.gatt@ezilend.com.au

Nowra

Brooke Berry: 0408 442 217
David Sinclair: 0408 442 224
Steven Hush: 0408 442 217
nowra@ezilend.com.au

Cairns

Jack Bradford: 0418 672 621

Newcastle

Tony Robinson: 0417 217 724
Ray Flett: 0411 376 923
Gale Rowe: 0422 530 510
newcastle@ezilend.com.au

 

 


 

Head Office (Brisbane)

Jack Bradford: 0418 672 621
Josanne Dickson: 0434 641 249
Katica McKenna: 0412 703 819
Mike Hempel: 0417 748 070

 


 

Please get in touch with us through one of the methods listed below:

Phone: 1300 850 447
Fax: 1300 719 346
Address: 3 Softwind Ct Kenmore Hills QLD 4069
Postal: P.O Box 411 Kenmore QLD 4069

E: enquiries@ezilend.com.au

ABN: 62 167 572 045

 

 

Credit Problems Loans Brisbane

Do you have credit problems? Not a worry, loans in Brisbane are available to you no matter what your credit score is when you go to the experts at EziLend. EziLend is the number one company in Brisbane and nearby areas for vehicle, business, home and equipment loans, plus much more. For all loan types and rates, see their website at ezilend.com.au or call 1300 850 477.